I heart this!

Standard

Once again my super talented daughter-in-law did my nails. The baby shower is this weekend (that’s gonna be another story, I’m sure) so I wanted pink nails for my grandbaby girl! Cutest nails ever!

nails

Base coat is Sally Hansen Diamond Shine
Top coat is Seche Vite Dry Fast
Pink is KleanColor Neon Pink #20
White is Nyx Girls in White #149

This shower is going to be interesting for sure. I’ll report back from my jail cell if necessary because if Jackie plays her stupid “OMG! It’s so wonderful to see you” shit, I just might belt her one. She’s such a fake-ass bitch.

3 responses »

Leave a Comment

