Blue

Standard

The white polish started to chip off like crazy so I had to change my colours. :sad pants: I did this in a hurry and it’s boring but Chrissie is coming by later and we’ll see if she can spice them up a bit. I love the colours.

nails

I’ll discuss the particulars of the polish later after Chrissie works her magic.

Chrissie added some dots to add a little interest. Bad picture because the top coat was wet and shiny but I think the dots did the trick to liven it up a bit.

nails2

Base coat is Sally Hansen Diamond Shine
Top coat is Seche Vite Dry Fast
Dark blue is NYX Girls Bermuda Triangle #195
Light blue is Nyx Girls Pistachio #223

2 responses »

  1. I just bought it so I don’t know how it will hold up yet. It’s NYX Girls #195 Bahama Blue. It is absolutely GORGEOUS! I really hope it’s one of the cheap polishes that is surprisingly good like KleanColor is.

Leave a Comment

