Garnier Skin Renew Dark Spot Peel

Standard

I received the Garnier peel via Bzzzagent and used it every night for about 15 days. I was really pleased with how much brighter my skin looks. I don’t really have dark spots but I’m older now and I do have an uneven skin tone.

You only use it once a day; at night after you cleanse your face. It smells really nice and it’s a gel so it goes on very smoothly. I did notice some drying so for me, I think it’s something I will mainly use in summer when my skin is not so dry.

All in all, I’m very pleased to have tried this product and it’s something that I will definitely buy again once the one I was given is gone. I definitely recommend it. If you’d like to try it, you can get a $1.00 of coupon here.

Leave a Comment

